Join the Club today!

My details






Skill level:  Beginner  Intermediate  Pretty good
 Male  Female    


Let’s talk

President

Brian Uzzell

Vice President

Nigel Bates
nhbates@hotmail.com

Mens Captain

Barry Craine
Call +1 345 325 4191
barry-craine@yahoo.co.uk

Mens Vice Captain

Miles Perryman
miles.perryman@db.com

Ladies Captain

Patricia Hildred
patriciahildred@gmail.com

Mixed Captain

Mark Williams
mark.williams@candw.ky

Youth Coach

Bryony Platt
platts76@hotmail.co.uk

Social Secretary

Sarah Pinches
spinches@chhs.edu.ky

Treasurer

Simon Garnett
simongarnett@candw.ky

Publicity & PR

Simon Barwick
simon@bbandp.com

Club Secretary

Ivan Burges
ivan@cfp.ky

 

PO Box 1543
Grand Cayman, KY1-1110
Cayman Islands