Join the Club today!

First Name

Last Name

Email

Phone

Select your level of experience

BeginnerIntermediateFairly Handy

Select your team

MensWomens
Would you like to subscribe to the Cayman Hockey email list for regular updates?

Let’s talk

President

Brian Uzzell

Vice President

Nigel Bates
nhbates@hotmail.com

Mens Captain

Barry Craine
Call +1 345 325 4191
barry-craine@yahoo.co.uk

Mens Vice Captain

Miles Perryman
miles.perryman@db.com

Ladies Captain

Patricia Hildred
patriciahildred@gmail.com

Mixed Captain

Mark Williams
mark.williams@candw.ky

Youth Coach

Bryony Platt
platts76@hotmail.co.uk

Social Secretary

Sarah Pinches
spinches@chhs.edu.ky

Treasurer

Simon Garnett
simongarnett@candw.ky

Publicity & PR

Simon Barwick
simon@bbandp.com

Club Secretary

Ivan Burges
ivan@cfp.ky

 

PO Box 1543
Grand Cayman, KY1-1110
Cayman Islands