Join the Club today!

    First Name

    Last Name



    Select your level of experience

    BeginnerIntermediateFairly Handy

    Select your team

    Would you like to subscribe to the Cayman Hockey email list for regular updates?

    Club Committee Members

    Club President
    Nigel Bates

    Club Vice Presidents
    Sally Peedom, Barry Craine and Charlie Jackson

    Treasurer & Assistant Treasurer
    David Kirk and Andrew Cousins

    Ivan Burges

    Mens Captains
    Barry Craine and Charlie Jackson

    Ladies Captain and Vice Captain
    Tricia Hildren and Kelsey Halley

    Mixed Captain
    David Lloyd

    Social Committee
    Bryony Platt, John McKay, Jillian Connelly and Tim Anderson

    Committee Members
    Simon Barwick, Joseph Nganga and Mark Williams